Pfarrer*innen

Thomas Abel
Kleinostheim I
Telefon:   06027 8131
E-Mail:     thomas.abel@elkb.de

Susanna Arnold-Geißendörfer
Aschaffenburg - St. Lukas I
Telefon:  06021 87134
E-Mail:    susanna.arnold-geissendoerfer@elkb.de

Romina Englert
Eschau
Telefon:   09374 1270
E-Mail:     romina.englert@elkb.de

Markus Geißendörfer
Aschaffenburg - St. Lukas II
& Gefängnisseelsorge
Telefon:   06021 87134
E-Mail:     markus.geissendoerfer@elkb.de

Sebastian Geißlinger
Kleinheubach
Telefon:  09371 4248
E-Mail:    sebastian.geisslinger@elkb.de

Ulrike Gitter
Kirchenladen - Aschaffenburg
Telefon:  06026 5013990
E-Mail:    ulrike.gitter@elkb.de

Thomas Gitter
Großostheim I
Telefon:   06026 5013990
E-Mail:     thomas.gitter@elkb.de

Eva Güther-Fontaine
Alzenau II
Telefon:  06023 970660
E-Mail:    eva.guether-fontaine@elkb.de

Judith Haar-Geißlinger
Kleinheubach
Telefon:   09371 4248
E-Mail:     judith.haar-geisslinger@elkb.de

Martina Haas
Hofstetten I
Telefon:   06022 655222
E-Mail:     pfarramt.hofstetten@elkb.de

Kurt Hyn
Hasloch & Schollbrunn
Telefon:   09342 5111
E-Mail:     kurt.hyn@elkb.de

Ulrich Jasmer
Laufach
Telefon:  06093 584
E-Mail:   ulrich.jasmer@elkb.de

Peter Kolb
Schöllkrippen II
Telefon:   06024 9414
E-Mail:    peter.kolb@elkb.de

Dr. Gregor Kreile
Erlenbach am Main
Telefon:   09372 5340
E-Mail:     gregor.kreile@elkb.de

Dr. Iris Kreile
Klingenberg - Wörth
Telefon:   09372 2929
E-Mail:     iris.kreile@elkb.de

Joachim Kunze
Großostheim II
& Klinikseelsorge
Telefon:  06021 4542951
E-Mail:   joachim.kunze@klinikum-ab-alz.de

Matthias Leibach
Aschaffenburg - St. Matthäus II
Telefon:  06021 4512077
E-Mail:   matthias.leibach@elkb.de

Bettina Lezuo
Goldbach I
Telefon:   06021 51602
E-Mail:     bettina.lezuo@elkb.de

Jakob Mehlig
Hofstetten II
Telefon:   06022 655222
E-Mail:     pfarramt.hofstetten@elkb.de

Stefan Meyer
Obernburg
Telefon:   06022 9158
E-Mail:     pfarramt.obernburg@elkb.de

Michaela Mößner
Goldbach II
Telefon:   06021 51602
E-Mail:     michaela.moessner@elkb.de

Peter Neubert (stellvertretender Dekan)
Miltenberg
Telefon:  09371 3161 
E-Mail:    peter.neubert@elkb.de

Birgit Niehaus
Aschaffenburg - St. Matthäus I
Telefon:  06021 94208
E-Mail:   birgit.niehaus@elkb.de

Johannes Oeters
Alzenau I
Telefon:   06023 970660
E-Mail:     johannes.oeters@elkb.de

Christian Riewald
Kahl – Karlstein I
Telefon:   06188 2423
E-Mail:     Christian.Riewald@elkb.de

Rudi Rupp (Dekan)
Dekanat & Aschaffenburg - Christuskirche III
Telefon:   06021 3804-10
E-Mail:     rudi.rupp@elkb.de

Thomas Schäfer
Schöllkrippen I
Telefon:   06024 9414
E-Mail:     thomas.schaefer@elkb.de

Dr. Hansjörg Schemann
Aschaffenburg - Christuskirche I
Telefon:  06021 4395598
E-Mail:    hansjoerg.schemann@elkb.de

Ulrike Schemann
Altenheimseelsorge
Telefon:   06021 322096
E-Mail:    ulrike.schemann@elkb.de

Hauke Stichauer
Aschaffenburg - Christuskirche II
Telefon:  06021 380413
E-Mail:    hauke.stichauer@elkb.de

Marie Sunder-Plassmann
Amorbach
Telefon:  09373 1287
E-Mail:   marie.sunder-plassmann@elkb.de

Reinhold Völler
Michelrieth & Glasofen
Telefon:   09394 2225
E-Mail:     pfarramt@pfarrei-michelrieth.de

Katharina Wagner
Kleinostheim II - Mainaschaff
Telefon:   06021 73573
E-Mail:     katharina.wagner@elkb.de

Stephanie Wegner
Kreuzwertheim
Telefon:   09342 6585
E-Mail:     stephanie.wegner@elkb.de

Viola Wölfle
Aschaffenburg - St. Paulus I
Telefon:   06021 423125
E-Mail:     viola.woelfle@elkb.de

Kerstin Woudstra
Kahl – Karlstein II
Telefon:  06092 824673
E-Mail:    kerstin.woudstra@elkb.de