Ansprechpartner

Dekan Rudi Rupp
Telefon:     06021-3804-10
Mobil:        0175-1154643
@:             rudi.rupp@elkb.de

 

Pfarrer Peter Neubert, stellv. Dekan
Telefon:     09371-3161
@:             peter.neubert@elkb.de

 

Kirchenrat Elmar Stuhldreier, stellv. Dekan
Telefon:     0176-22509399
@:             elmar.stuhldreier@elkb.de

 

Ines Hagel, Sekretärin
Telefon:     06021-3804-12
@:             ines.hagel@elkb.de

 

Kirchenmusikdirektor Christoph Emanuel Seitz
Evang.-Luth. Kantorat Aschaffenburg,
Pfaffengasse 13, 63739 Aschaffenburg

Telefon:     06021-3804-19
Telefax:     06021-3804-30
@:             ch.emanuel-seitz.dekanat-ab@elkb.de

 

Angelika Huhn, Präsidium, Vertrauensperson für Ehrenamtliche
@:             angelika.huhn@elkb.de

 

Olaf Nowak, Präsidium, Vertrauensperson für Ehrenamtliche
Telefon:     06024-6359561
Mobil:        0160-7277190
@:             olaf.nowak@elkb.de